Officers

Baron and Baroness of Stierbach:

Wulff Nuremberger, Baron
baron@stierbach.org
ph 540-841-7252 (NLT 9pm)
Baronage
Genefe Wölfelin, Baroness
MKA Mary Pruitt
baroness@stierbach.org
Baronage
Head Retainer:
Ahmed Mustafa
retainer@stierbach.org

Seneschal:

Lord Adelric Falke
Darrell Newman
910-745-5741
seneschal@stierbach.org
Seneschal
Deputy Seneschal:
Vacant

Chancellor of the Exchequer:

Lord Dunstan Stonehill
MKA Donald Sutton
exchequer@stierbach.org
Exchequer
Deputy Exchequer:
Mistress Ceridwen ferch Rhys ap Michael
Steward:
Vacant
steward@stierbach.org

Knight’s Marshal:

Ragnar Rifsbrjotr
James Ghent
703-447-7937
knight-marshal@stierbach.org
Heavy Marshal
Deputy Marshal:
Vacant
Rapier Marshal:
Vacant
Fencing Marshal
Archery Marshal:
Vacant
archery-marshal@stierbach.org
Archery Marshal
Deputy Archery Marshal:
Vacant

Herald:

Ahmed Mustafa
Phone (210) 243-4461
herald@stierbach.org
Herald

Chronicler:

Lady Jenefer de Winter
MKA Jen Rose
703-232-6710
chronicler@stierbach.org
Chronicler

Minister of Arts & Sciences:

THL Cynthia Anne of Silver Lakes
MKA Cynthia Sutton
(208) 283-8428 (text preferred)
arts@stierbach.org
A&S

Minister of the Lists:

Kenda McCormack
Maestreas Briana Morgan of the Valley
mol@stierbach.org
Lists
Deputy Minister of the Lists
(Vacant)

Chatelain:

Lord Johannes Reinhardt von Falkenstein
MKA Ken Stone
thechatelaine@stierbach.org
Chatelaine
Deputy Chatelain
Vacant

Youth Officer:

Youth Officer
Vacant
mom@stierbach.org

Webminister:

Master Richard Wymarc
Timothy Mitchell
webminister@stierbach.org
Webminister
Social Media Deputy:
Jenefer de Winter
socialmedia@stierbach.org